Return to CSAO Administration & Finance


Council of Environmental Health and Safety Officers 2017-2018

The Council of Environmental Health and Safety Officers provides a forum for communication, information exchange, and cooperation among university health and safety officers.

Member Title Institution
Brandi Bell-Tanninen Health & Safety Officer Algoma University
Leigh Harold Director Health, Safety & Wellness Brock University
Nancy Delcellier Assistant Director, Environmental Health and Safety Carleton University
Georgia Apolonatos Director of Health, Safety and Wellness University of Guelph
Ursula MacDonald Human Resources Officer, Health & Safety Lakehead University
Gail Cowper Benoit Health & Safety Specialist Laurentian University
Lisa Morine Associate Director, Heath, Safety & Risk Management McMaster University
Jeff Landry Manager, Environmental Health & Safety Nipissing University
Katherine Browning Health & Safety Officer OCAD University
Dave Roger Environmental Health & Safety Officer University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Michael Histed Director, Office of Risk Management University of Ottawa
Dan Langham Director Environmental Health & Safety Queen's University
Geeta Sharma Director, Environment, Health, Safety & Risk Management Ryerson University
Marc Drouin Director Environmental Health and Safety University of Toronto
Bill Gibson Environmental Health and Safety Officer Trent University
Kate Windsor Director of Safety University of Waterloo
Anne Marie McCusker Health and Safety Consultant Western University
Stephanie Kibbee Director, Safety, Health, Environment & Risk Management (SHERM) Wilfrid Laurier University
Lisa Kiritsis Manager of Occupational Health and Safety University of Windsor
Teresa DuCroix Director, Health, Safety & Employee Well-Being York University