Return to Affiliates Institutional Planning


Council on University Planning and Analysis 2016-17

The Council on University Planning and Analysis provides leadership on matters related to universities’ planning and analysis functions.

Member Title Institution
David Marasco University Registrar Algoma University
Ms. Joyce Bott Interim Manager, Office of Institutional Analysis and Planning Brock University
Mr. Bruce Winer Assistant Vice-President (Institutional Research and Planning) Carleton University
Ms. Cathy Beattie Interim Assistant Vice-President (Institutional Research and Planning) University of Guelph
Vacant Vice-Provost Lakehead University
Ms. Shauna Lehtimaki Director, Institutional Planning

Acting Director, Institutional Planning
Laurentian University
Ms. Jacy Lee (Vice-Chair) Associate Vice-President, Institutional Research and Analysis McMaster University
Mr. Jamie Graham Registrar and Assistant Vice-President, Institutional Planning Nipissing University
Ms. Laura Wood Manager, Institutional Analysis OCAD University
Mr. Brad MacIsaac Assistant Vice President (Planning & Analysis) and Registrar University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Mr. Blair Jackson Director, Institutional Research and Planning University of Ottawa
Mr. Chris Conway Director, Institutional Research and Planning Queen's University
Dr. Paul Stenton Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning Ryerson University
Mr. Simon Pratt Director of Policy and Analysis at University of Toronto University of Toronto
Ms. Marny Scully Assistant Vice-President, Government, Institutional, and Community Relations University of Toronto
Kris Lew (Interim) PMP, Institutional Analyst Trent University
Mr. Allan Starr Director, Institutional Analysis and Planning University of Waterloo
Mr. Ruban Chelladurai (Chair) Associate VP (Planning, Budgeting & IT) Western University
Mr. Wally Pirker Institutional Research Officer Wilfrid Laurier University
Ms. Martha Hook McGregor Director, Institutional Strategy and Analytics Wilfrid Laurier University
Ms. Rosemary Zanutto Executive Director, Institutional Analysis University of Windsor
Mr. Richard Smith Director of Institutional Research, Reporting and Analysis York University