Return to Committees Committees

Ontario Universities' Application Centre Advisory Board


The OUAC Advisory Board provides advice on the operations and management of the Ontario Universities’ Application Centre.

Dr. Patrick Deane, ChairPresident and Vice-ChancellorMcMaster University
Ms. Anna ZuberRepresenting AERO Manager, Teacher Education ProgramsWestern University
Mr. Jeff LennonRepresenting CESPA (CUPA Committee) Director, Policy & Analysis Government, Institutional & Community RelationsUniversity of Toronto
Dr. Mary KellyRepresenting Academic Colleagues (COU) Chair of Insurance, Professor, Finance, School of Business & Economics Wilfrid Laurier University
Dr. Mark HansonRepresenting MAC: COFM Associate Dean, Undergraduate Admissions & Student Finances Faculty of MedicineUniversity of Toronto
Dr. Harley d’EntremontRepresenting OCAV Vice-President Academic & ResearchNipissing University
Ms. Jane EmrichRepresenting OLSAS Assistant Dean of Students Faculty of LawQueen's University
Mr. Francis NoventaRepresenting Ontario Principal's Council Vice-PrincipalCentre Wellington District High School
Dr. Michèle Minor-CorriveauRepresenting ORPAS Assistant Professor, Humanities & Social Sciences (Département d'études française)Laurentian University
Mr. Ken WithersRepresenting OUCA Student Recruitment/Visitors CentreUniversity of Toronto
Mr. Craig ChippsRepresenting OUF Manager, Recruitment ServicesLaurier Brantford
Ms. Lucy BellissimoRepresenting OURA Associate Registrar Systems & CommunicationsYork University
Ms. Paula JohnsonRepresenting OURA Assistant Director, Student RecruitmentMcMaster University
Mr. Barry McCartanLead Director, Postsecondary Financial Information System Project Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities
Ms. Didem ProulxDirector, Postsecondary Finance and Information Management Branch Ministry of Training, Colleges and Universities
Mr. Glenn CraneyExecutive DirectorOntario Council on Articulation and Transfer (ONCAT)
Prof. Bonnie PattersonPresident and CEOCouncil of Ontario Universities
Mr. George GrangerExecutive DirectorOntario Universities' Application Centre
Ms. Marina PiaoExecutive Director, Corporate ServicesCouncil of Ontario Universities
Dr. Peter GoochSenior Director, Policy and AnalysisCouncil of Ontario Universities
Ms. Trudy SykesOUAC Resource Person Director of OperationsOntario Universities' Application Centre
Ms. Valerie BoydOUAC Resource Person Manager, FinanceOntario Universities' Application Centre
Ontario Universities' Application Centre Advisory Board Committees