Return to Committees Committees

Relationships with Other Postsecondary Institutions

Standing Committee 2016-17

The Committee on Relationships with Other Postsecondary Institutions provides advice on the university sector’s relationship with colleges and other postsecondary institutions.

Member Title Institution
Dr. Sara Diamond (Chair) President and Vice-Chancellor OCAD University
Dr. Brian Stevenson President and Vice-Chancellor Lakehead University
Dr. Allison Sekuler Professor, Department of Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour (PNB) McMaster University
Dr. Gillian McCann Associate Professor and Chair, Faculty of Arts and Science, Religions and Cultures Nipissing University
Dr. Tim McTiernan President and Vice-Chancellor University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Dr. Karleen Pendleton Jimenéz Associate Professor, School of Education and Professional Learning Trent University
Dr. Philip Dutton Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry Department; Associate Dean of Science, Undergraduate Affairs University of Windsor
Dr. Rhonda Lenton Vice-President Academic and Provost York University
COU Secretariat
Member Title
Barbara Hauser Secretary to Council & Senior Policy Advisor
Kathryn White Council Coordinator & Policy Analyst
Relationships with Other Postsecondary Institutions Committees