Ontario Graduate Scholarships (OGS)

Students interested in an Ontario Graduate Scholarships (OGS) are reminded that each university awards these scholarships individually and sets their own deadlines. Applicants must apply for an OGS to each of the universities they are interested in attending. Students already enrolled at a university should apply to their institution.

The links below offer information about applying for an Ontario Graduate Scholarship at one of the province’s universities.

OGS Information by Institution
Brock University
Carleton University
University of Guelph
Lakehead University
Laurentian University | Université Laurentienne
McMaster University
Nipissing University
OCAD University
University of Ottawa | Université d’Ottawa
Queen’s University
Ryerson University
University of Toronto
Trent University
University of Ontario Institute of Technology
University of Waterloo
Western University
Wilfrid Laurier University
University of Windsor
York University

Return to Graduate Education


Questions & Answers