Ontario Council on Graduate Studies (OCGS) 2012-13

Share |
Member Title Institution Email
Dr. Michael Plyley Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies Brock University mplyley@brocku.ca
Dr. Wallace Clement Interim Dean of Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs Carleton University wallace_clement@carleton.ca
Dr. Anthony Clarke (Chair) Assistant Vice-President, Graduate Studies & Program Quality Assurance University of Guelph aclarke@registrar.uoguelph.ca
Dr. Philip Hicks Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies Lakehead University philip.hicks@lakeheadu.ca
Dr. David Lesbarrères Director, School of Graduate Studies Laurentian University dlesbarreres@laurentian.ca
Dr. Allison B. Sekuler Associate Vice-President and Dean, School of Graduate Studies McMaster University deangrad@mcmaster.ca
Dr. Murat Tuncali Vice-President Research and Graduate Studies Nipissing University muratt@nipissingu.ca
Dr. Helmut Reichenbächer Associate Vice-President, Research and Associate Dean, Graduate Studies OCAD University hreichenbacher@ocad.ca
Dr. Brian Campbell Associate Provost, Dean of Graduate Studies University of Ontario Institute of Technology brian.campbell@uoit.ca
Dr. Ross Hastings Dean, Faculty of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies University of Ottawa deangrad@uottawa.ca
Dr. Brenda Brouwer Vice-Provost and Dean, School of Graduate Studies Queen's University brouwerb@queensu.ca
Dr. Jean Fugére Vice-President Research, Dean of Graduate Studies & Research Royal Military College fugere-j@rmc.ca
Dr. Jennifer Mactavish Dean, Yeates School of Graduate Studies Ryerson University jennifer.mactavish@ryerson.ca
Dr. Brian Corman Dean of Graduate Studies and Vice-Provost, Graduate Education University of Toronto sgs.dean@utoronto.ca OR
bcorman@chass.utoronto.ca
Dr. Douglas Evans Interim Dean of Graduate Studies Trent University devans@trentu.ca
Dr. Sue Horton Associate Provost, Graduate Studies University of Waterloo sehorton@uwatrloo.ca
Dr. Carol Beynon Acting Vice-Provost, Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Western University beynon@uwo.ca
Dr. Joan Norris Dean, Faculty of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Wilfrid Laurier University jnorris@wlu.ca
Dr. Patricia Weir Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies University of Windsor weir1@windsor.ca
Dr. Barbara Crow Interim Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies and Associate Vice-President, Graduate York University fgsdean@yorku.ca
COU Secretariat
Member Title Institution Email
Dr. Peter Gooch Senior Director, Policy and Analysis Ontario Council on Graduate Studies pgooch@cou.on.ca