Ontario Council on University Research (OCUR) 2013-14

Member Title Institution
Dr. David Schantz Vice-President (Academic and Research) Algoma University
Dr. Gary Libben Vice-President, Research Brock University
Dr. Kimberly Matheson Vice-President, Research and International Carleton University
Dr. Kevin Hall Vice-President (Research) University of Guelph
Dr. Umed Panu Associate Vice-President (Research, Economic Development and Innovation) Lakehead University
Dr. Patrice Sawyer Vice-President, Francophone Affairs, Research and Graduate Studies Laurentian University
Dr. Mo Elbestawi Vice-President (Research & International Affairs) McMaster University
Dr. Harley d'Entremont Vice-President, Academic & Research Nipissing University
Dr. Helmut Reichenbächer Associate Vice-President, Research and Dean, Graduate Studies OCAD University
Dr. Michael Owen Vice-President Research, Innovation and International University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Dr. Mona Nemer Vice-President, Research University of Ottawa
Dr. Steven Liss Vice-President (Research) Queen's University
Dr. Wendy Cukier Vice-President, Research & Innovation Ryerson University
Dr. Paul Young Vice-President, Research University of Toronto
Dr. Neil Emery Vice President, Research and International Trent University
Dr. George Dixon Vice-President, University Research  University of Waterloo
Dr. John Capone Acting Vice-President, Research Western University
Dr. Abby Goodrum Vice-President, Research  Wilfrid Laurier University 
Dr. Michael   Vice-President, Research  University of Windsor
Dr. Robert Haché Vice-President, Research & Innovation York University


Associate Member:

Member Title Institution
Dr. B. Jean Fugère Dean Graduate Studies & Research Royal Military College